Skip to content

Receta de Dora: paté de aguacate

31/10/2009
tags:

PATE DE AGUACATE (PALTA)

1 aguacate triturado hasta que se haga crema, gotas de limón, sal y pimienta al gusto.
Puedes acompañarlos en tus desayunos, con tostadas o pan sin levadura.

4 comentarios leave one →
  1. 10/06/2013 08:55

    I was recommended this blog by means of my cousin.
    I am not positive whether this submit is written by him as no
    one else understand such distinct about my difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thank you!

  2. 26/06/2013 04:58

    Hello to every one, it’s really a nice for me to pay a quick visit this web page, it includes useful Information.

  3. 27/06/2013 06:11

    Hi, I do think this is an excellent website. I stumbledupon it ;) I am going to revisit yet again since i have book-marked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you
    be rich and continue to help others.

Trackbacks

  1. Blogueando La Cocina » Receta de Dora: paté de aguacate « Yo tengo Candidiasis

Responder

